Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Chase helped us through the build process and communicated with us every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Best dealership around by far. Greatest employee’s. Everyone greets as you pass them your not saying hello to just one person it’s the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Outstanding service. Christina was polite knowledgeable and prompt. First class.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Super friendly and fast. Loved it

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Always the best ❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Jordan Stanfield, Jorge Hernandez, and Luis Hernandez delivered the best experience humanly possible. I would highly recommend going to see these guys for any of your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Had a very good experience while there. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

First of all and most importantly, God is first and foremost, in this family operated business, and that meant more to me than anything else. That in itself gets you a rating of 10 stars on a five star format, in my book. As soon as I arrived, Earl Thompson immediately listened intently to my desperate situation, involving my 2014 RAM 1500. I had been stranded and towed to a nearby location, so that I might have Cummins auto service, repair my electronic ignition system. Although Earl tried very hard to find the part (win module) that I needed, there just wasn't ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

They are the best in a car dealership I have ever known in all my life and I have lived a while. They follow the golden rule. I love that they play Christian music in the dealership and that they honor the military in our country. I am thankful for their great service department. Earl is awesome! I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Darrell and Malcom were very helpful and made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Recently bought my second truck from Dan Cummins, the process is always easy and fair, they gave me a more than fair value for my trade and great deal on my new truck. Truly the most hassle free experience ever of buying a vehicle. A big thanks to all the employees that work there, they truly make a big difference. Every person there new who we were, what we were buying and letting us know what the next steps were. What a great team.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The service that I received was Very exceptional and bee was the most kindest and helpful sales Associate that I have dealt with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great experience working with Dawson at the dealership. He goes above and beyond to help you get what you want at a great deal. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Miles Goff and Devin were fantastic with handling my Ram TRX purchase. It was one of the best vehicle buying experiences I’ve had. The overall process was very easy. Dan Cummins of Georgetown was easily accessible off of highway 75, and I couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Had a very easy, smooth experience! They worked hard to get us approved and to get the best deal possible. And Sam Donaldson was a very good salesman so ask for him when you go!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Love our new vehicle and Chase Ritchey was a wonderful salesman!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

The service department is great! The service advisor’s are friendly and easy to work with! Will definitely be continuing my services need’s here!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Helpful sales people They went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Went in for a oil change was quick and easy no one trying to up sale me,very impressed

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

They took care of me and got me in my new ram!! I recommend them to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

They were kind enough to get me in despite being delayed. Great head guy on the floor, quick service. Worth every dollar!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Very helpful and nice! Great prices on new and used vehicles!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Everyone has been exceptionally nice to me no matter whether Paris or Georgetown. Doesn’t matter sales or service they have all been very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Kaleb was very nice and helpful. We went to other dealerships and got little to no help or knowledge about the vehicles on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Great service and friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Excellent service. Both Kaleb and Kelly were wonderful . I would recommend Kaleb to other people who want to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Kaleb Mattox and Kelly Slade were knowledgeable and gave me excellent service. Kaleb made sure he found the car I was looking for. He called several dealerships before he found a car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great place to do business with, honest, always courteous, punctual, no double talk. My Third time ordering online and having vehicles shipped to my home. Simple and fast. Great prices!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Miles Goff is the best sales associate that I’ve ever dealt with. Communication was excellent and delivered on everything!! A definite 5 star experience

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

They call and offer me the jeep for my price!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My salesman went above and beyond from my Truck order being placed to my customized requests at delivery it was the smoothest vehicle purchase of my life.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Our experience buying our Ram 1500 from Dan Cummins was a smooth pleasurable transition! From the receptionist that greets you, our salesman, up to the finance person everyone was very kind and professional. Would definitely buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Everyone is nice and professional. I’ve been dealing with Miles, Devon and Malcolm and they are all professional and informative. Made the process very easy and it worked perfectly with my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Great customer service and care! Even though they were extremely busy, my wait time was minimal and the waiting area comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Flew 7 hours from home to Lexington to buy a Wrangler order from them because of the prices they're openly and honestly advertising online. Local dealers wouldn't even talk to me about anything under MSRP and this dealer is on message boards offering their under invoice prices publicly. Really happy with the Wrangler and the process and people here! Thanks to Martin for his time on wranglerforum.com and to our sales person Sam for working through the process from 4 states away.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Great purchasing experience - Miles went above and beyond. I now have a second car on order with them. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

We had a great experience buying our Jeep! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Ordered a 2022 TRX from Miles Goff. Experience was outstanding from start to finish. I felt like the whole process was less like dealing with a traditional dealership process and more like a direct order with incredible customer service baked in. I will be ordering future vehicles from Miles.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Pleasant people to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Excellent experience all around. Ordered a new Ram 2500 Cummins Laramie. From ordering to pickup everything was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I bought a 2016 R/T Scat Pack from them. I initially didn’t think the deal was going to happen due to a malfunctioning taillight. After some back and forth the service department fixed it and I signed the paperwork. I got the extended bumper to bumper warranty along with the diamond ceramic protection. The finance person that I dealt with was great. All the staff are friendly and try to take care of you. I ended up waiting an extra two hours at the dealership and because of the light ordeal and time associated with it they threw in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Great experience buying my Jeep. Ericka is a wonderful sales person and goes above and beyond to help you in anyway she can!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

We enjoyed the service and quality at Dan Cummins. Justin was a great help finding us the perfect pickup truck. We also enjoyed Shawn the manager and Kelly the finance guy. Great experience! Thank you Dan Cummins of Georgetown KY.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

the sales person made arrangements to help with my situation. i reaaly appreciated that. when the new cherokee come in he is going to call me thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

We had a great experience with Miles Goff, awesome salesperson, always quick to reply, and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Great experience and a wonderful sales representative who went above and beyond to ensure I had a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

From ordering the truck to picking it up everything went smooth. Will definitely be a return customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Super great experience, one of the easiest car buy deals I have ever man, Everyone was super nice and no sales pressure. Highly recommend you stop buy this dealership to purchase a vehicle!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I have always dealt with David Dotson and he put me with a young salesman, Justin?? David and Jason Dotson were a tremendous help and Justin was exceptional as well. Great experience and highly recommend Dan Cummins

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Kaleb is amazing to work with. He really makes the car buying experience easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Devin is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Earl Thompson is an excellent employee of Dan Cummins extends the Cummins family atmosphere whenever we come in for service. Thank You for everything

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Outstanding service. Professional and clean. Spent time explaining everything to me. Showed me complete curtesy in all aspects. Respect for my time and my vehicle. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone.


Leave Us A Review